Contact

Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products - FAMHP
EUROSTATION II
Place Victor Horta, 40/ 40
1060 BRUSSELS

+32 2 528 40 00 (from 8 AM to 5 PM on working days)
+32 2 528 40 01
welcome@fagg-afmps.be

EORI number BE0884579424

Map - Google Maps

Send your questions to the FAMHP by e-mail.
If you don’t know which is the appropriate department send it simply to the general e-mail address at FAMHP: welcome@fagg-afmps.be. Your question will then be passed on to the relevant department.

Authorisations and certificates - certificates@fagg-afmps.be

Borderline products whose status is unclear - borderline.hum@fagg-afmps.be - borderline.vet@fagg-afmps.be

Chief Executive Officer, Xavier De Cuyper - management@fagg-afmps.be (Secretariat)

Complaints - Complaints about the FAMHP?

Herbal Medicines - phyto@fagg-afmps.be

Homeopathic medicines - homeo@fagg-afmps.be

Human body material (MCH-MLM) - mch-mlm@fagg-afmps.be

Information on the proper use of medicines and health products - info.medicines@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – General - inspection@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Pharmacies - pharmacy@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Distribution of medicines - distribution@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Industry - industry@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control - Medical devices - inspection.meddev@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Special Investigation Unit - medicrime@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control - Publicity - General - publicity@fagg-afmps.be

Legal Affairs - ius@fagg-afmps.be

Marketing Authorisation - Variations and Renewals - postlicensing@fagg.be
Tel. +32 2 528 40 04

Medical devices - meddev@fagg-afmps.be

Medicines for veterinary use - infovet@fagg-afmps.be

National Innovation Office - innovationoffice@fagg-afmps.be

Narcotics and psychotropics - narcotics@fagg-afmps.be

Precursors - drugprecursor@fagg-afmps.be

Press (For journalists only) - comm@fagg-afmps.be
Ann Eeckhout, spokesperson of the FAMHP
phone +32 2 528 40 12
mobile +32 495 23 71 69

Publicity – Notification and visum - advertising@fagg-afmps.be

Research and Development (R&D) - ct.rd@fagg-afmps.be

Scientific-Technical Advice (STA) - sta@fagg-afmps.be

Vigilance of medicines for human use - vig@fagg-afmps.be

Webmaster - webmaster@fagg-afmps.be

Last updated on 07/10/2019